Unizin staff members playing Bubble Soccer

At Unizin, we wouldn't be able to achieve our mission without our amazing and talented team.
(Yes, that is all of us playing bubble soccer!)

Contact any team member below by clicking their name.

Aaron Neal

Chief Executive Officer

Etienne Pelaprat

Chief Technology Officer

Glenda Genchur

Chief Financial Officer

Jill Buban

Chief Academic Officer

Brad Zurcher

Director of Business Development

Mariah Aguilar

Executive Assistant

Special Events Manager

Lynette Mercado

Services Manager

Stephan Nicklow

Assurance Officer

Derek Gleim

Sr. Full Stack Engineer

Tracy Thompson

Technical Support Quality Assurance Analyst

Erik Goens

Sr. Manager UX Design

Sara Hofstetter

Accounting Specialist

Partner Relationship Manager

Koby Huckabee

Back End Engineer

Daniel Sato

Sr. Software Engineer

Rafael Fernandez

Site Reliability Engineer

Logan Bertram

Software Engineer

Want to join our staff?
Apply to our open positions today.